The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 07-01-2021, 02:17 PM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 260 / Power: 4
chupchaikia is one of the Best!chupchaikia is one of the Best!chupchaikia is one of the Best!
The "Ah Boy" with No Proper Name

Quote:
Originally Posted by Chupchai Kia

Writer's Note:
Dear brothers and sisters reading this, this is my first time writing a fantastic story so please forgive my bad writing. Questions and inputs are welcomed. Names have been altered to protect the guilty.
"A rose by any other name would smell as sweet" he thought he remembered someone telling him this.

As he looked into the mirror, at the stranger staring back at him, he wondered to himself, "What is my name?"

He has been called many names - Oh, Jim, Ah Kau, 9966, Lucky - just to name a few but he couldn't remember what his real name is. Perhaps he had some bad childhood experience that has scarred him badly. Or he was just ashamed of his real name; he just couldn't remember. He tried to concentrate - to remember the name his parents gave him but that gave him a bad headache so he stopped. Thinking was not something he was good at.

Shaking his head, he headed to his computer and turned it on. What should he ask the wonderful world of the Internet today, specifically the helpful people at the forums.
  • What brand of underwear should I buy?
  • Which tastes better - chicken rice or duck rice?
  • How does air smell like without a surgical mask?
Come to think of it, the list of questions he wanted to ask was endless and he was spoilt for choice.