The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Health Centre and KTV lounge Tangos

Notices

Health Centre and KTV lounge Tangos It's supposed to be a state secret but you can get great SEX at these places too. Discretion advised.

User Tag List

Old 21-08-2018, 01:06 AM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 53 / Power: 6
skewball deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
Clean massage with power gfe in the east

Hallo to all bros, newbie here. want to share with all my experience of clean massage, but great feeling overall. Not so much for those seeking physical release.

Had the day off today and damn itchy so wanted to find a place to shiok. I always heard my chiongster friends talk a lot about joo chiat in the old days but now all no more liao, so I decided to do field recce and see for myself. Walked the entire stretch from the katong intersection till JC complex about 5 plus pm there. What the F, the entire road is now a ghost town, dont have a single MP at all already, well done AV. After a long while I end up near city plaza and came across 2 outlets side by side. One had an old man surrounded by 3 slightly meaty milf types, other one had just 1 zabor but the interior more private. I took the second option and walk in. The girl was wearing white crop top and tight shorts, colored bra inside quite visible. I estimate it must have been a big B but not experienced enough to confirm this, sorry Her face is passable, not the best nor the worst I've seen and quite heavily made up, but figure pretty decent. I ask her for massage and she quote me 68 for 1 hour. When I hesitate visibly she laugh and say 60 instead, then she bring out the massage oil to show me and say here more expensive cos we use higher end products compared to the other shops. Since I've been walking for the past hour plus in the sun I decide 'fuck it' and agree.