The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 12-04-2019, 09:35 AM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 363 / Power: 6
Jessitan94 is a living Saint! - you won't find betterJessitan94 is a living Saint! - you won't find betterJessitan94 is a living Saint! - you won't find betterJessitan94 is a living Saint! - you won't find better
[Fantasy Story] Unforgivable Experience

Do note that this is my fantasy story, not a real encounter though.

Background, I am an polytechnic student, 18 years old and staying with my mum, mum's bf, my sister and her husband. We are staying in a 4 room flat thus each of us has a room.

Normal day as usual, we gather together for dinner and my mum's bf, Howard, got his bonus and was treating us dinner by ordering delivery.

All of us sat down and tuck in the delicious food and I only ate a little as I was in a diet.

Howard: Jess ar, eat more, you so slim already no need diet la.

Mum: yea lor. Should eat more.

Me: no I am full already, I am going back to my room

Then I left the table and went back to my room, out on my headset and blast out music and read comics.

Days were pretty standard until one faithful day.

On that day I just finish my CCA, netball and went home to shower at around 3pm where I thought that no one is around, normally since everyone in my family are working

So after showering,I wrapped myself in a towel and head to my room. When I was halfway to my room, Howard suddenly appear.

I was shocked and I believe him as well and I quickly ran inside the room and pretend nothing happen.