The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Sexual Health Issues

Notices

Sexual Health Issues If you need medical advice regarding your sexual health, ask Dr Tan. We are honored to have an In House Doctor who is here to help.

User Tag List

Old 09-12-2019, 06:08 PM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 19 / Power: 0
Dragon1256 deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
Isit my Didi got problem?

Hi bros I'm in my early 20s and worried about my Didi hope you guys can give some advice. I've been smoking for quite a few years but never had any issues with getting didi to stand, maybe 2nd round abit tough but 1st round always no problem. Broke up with exgf a couple mouths back and decide to visit FLs. 1st time I got drink alcohol prior then v difficult stand, think it's whiskey dick but damn jialat.
Next few times visit FL, they are 100% my type and I'm horny but even when I see them naked, they bua neh neh all over me I also semi stand only. Before FJ have to use own hand to stroke abit before I can get real solid. Everytime I go FL I am very nervous and shy so I'm thinking it may be because of that, but still very worried and would like to seek for some advice
Old 09-12-2019, 06:27 PM
Samster

Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Quoted: 9 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 1018 / Power: 7
XiaoYaoZi has much to be proud ofXiaoYaoZi has much to be proud ofXiaoYaoZi has much to be proud ofXiaoYaoZi has much to be proud ofXiaoYaoZi has much to be proud ofXiaoYaoZi has much to be proud ofXiaoYaoZi has much to be proud ofXiaoYaoZi has much to be proud of
Re: Isit my Didi got problem?

Maybe you turned gay after your bad break-up.
Old 09-12-2019, 06:38 PM
Samster

My Reputation: Points: 201 / Power: 5
Woshinilaopa is a Helpful and Caring SamsterWoshinilaopa is a Helpful and Caring SamsterWoshinilaopa is a Helpful and Caring Samster

You pcc alot?